Crypt Crawler – Future Usurper LP

1. The Mouth of Death
2. Future Usurper
3. Force Fed to the Dead
4. Delirium
5. Inherent Complexion
6. Choir of Reprieve
7. The Avaricious Ones
8. Horrors of Humanity
9. The Illusion We’re Under
10. Once Shadow, Now Flesh


In stock

SKU: BLR1-1007 Category:

Bitter Loss Records is proud to bring to you the Future Usurper, the Sophomore Album from Perth Death Metallers Crypt Crawler and their first release on Vinyl.

With influences ranging from Death, Obituary and Morbid Angel, Crypt Crawler bring back the sound of the old school whilst incorporating the undertones of today’s modern death metal and show why the West Coast is fast becoming an unstoppable force within Australian Metal.

Weight 700 g



Purple Splatter

File Under

Death Metal

Record Label