Dead Soul Alliance – Behind The Scenes CD

1. Behind the Scenes
2. Screams from the Asylum
3. Mental Comatose
4. Behold Forever Darkness
5. Catastrophic Chaos
6. Equilibrium Dead
7. Ancient Rulers of Greed
8. Upon their Return
9. Perpetual Recycled Existence


In stock

SKU: BLR2-1008 Category:

From Ottawa, Ontario and formed in 2010. Behind The Scenes is their debut album and first release for Bitter Loss Records.
Dead Soul Alliance are a Death Metal band of the brutal old school variety that explores the horrors of the human mind and the questionable obscurities of life & existence itself…

With Cover Art by Mörtuus-Art, Behind the Scenes is 9 tracks of killer Death Metal.

Weight 150 g


File Under

Death Metal

Record Label