Quagmire Issue 2 – Australian Dark Mystic Music Magazine MC


1. Midnight Odyssey – They Have Always Known (Quagmire version) 05:38
2. Jim Kirkwood – Via Dolorosa 07:32
3. Mindspawn – Quagmire 03:43
4. Order of Orias – Raging Idols 05:43
5. Graves of Eden – Eye of the apple 05:47
6. Striborg – The Amygdala Enigma 05:40
7. Brown Spirits – Chemical Miscalculation 05:18
8. Diplodocus – Battle of Ages 04:51
9. Ruins of Xibalba – The Flame in the Temple 08:01
10. Sumeru – Foundry of Dread 04:48


In stock

SKU: QM002 Category:


Quagmire – Australian Dark Mystic Music Magazine, Issue Two.

210 full colour pages on 115gsm gloss art paper.
360gsm art board cover.
Limited to 100 copies.
Includes cassette tape compilation in O-card covers.

Australian Dark Music Music Magazine featuring in-depth interviews with Midnight Odyssey, Jim Kirkwood, Mindspawn, Order of Orias, Graves of Eden, Striborg, Brown Spirits, Diplodocus, Ruins of Xibalba and Sumeru, plus heaps of music reviews i.e. Black Metal, Dark Ambient and Dungeon Synth! 210 professionally printed colour pages, limited to 100 copies. Each magazine comes with a pro tape compilation produced by Brilliant Emperor Records featuring tracks from all interviewed bands. Includes exclusive unreleased tracks from Midnight Odyssey, Mindspawn, Brown Spirits and Diplodocus!
Zine cover art by Callum Macleod.

Follow Quagmire…

Weight 150 g


Record Label