Ashen – Godless Oath CD

1. The Mouth of Death 04:58
2. Future Usurper 03:51
3. Force Fed to the Dead 04:09
4. Delirium 04:56
5. Inherent Complexion 05:23
6. Choir of Reprieve 03:55
7. The Avaricious Ones 04:00
8. Horrors of Humanity 05:39
9. The Illusion We’re Under 05:58
10. Once Shadow, Now Flesh 04:54


In stock

SKU: BLR2-1006CD Category:

When members of Aussie underground heroes Vespers Descent, Darkenium, Chaos Divine, Burial Ground, and Nexus conspire to brutalize more death metal maniacs, they do so in budding crushers Ashen. Formed pre-COVID in the far-flung city of Perth, Ashen merge the Swedish and American styles into a cohesive beast, one that uses the HM-2 sound and crushes it with a melange of monstrous Floridian and New York paradigms. This is modern-day death metal infused with the spirit of death metal pre-1992″ – DECIBEL MAGAZINE

Weight 150 g


File Under

Death Metal

Record Label